Co-Parenting For Life Classes

The YWCA of Boulder County is one of two court-approved providers for the Co-Parenting For Life Class in the Twentieth Judicial District.

The Co-Parenting Seminar is a three-hour class and a parenting book is included.

TO REGISTER
Click on the link of your preferred class date below to fill out a short online pre-registration form to hold your place –A prepayment in the amount of $75 is required –Call (303) 443-0419 x.100 with any questions.

CLASS FEE
$75 Prepayment is required to hold your spot in the class.

The YWCA accepts credit cards, cash, or money orders for payment. In order to register online you must pay with a credit card. All cash and money order payments must be received by the YWCA before you can register for the class. The YWCA does not accept checks as payment for the Co-Parenting for Life class. Reduced fees are available based on monthly income and number of persons in the household. To make a request, please call (303) 443-0419. Requests must be made at least 48 hours in advance in order to be considered.

CLASS LOCATION
YWCA of Boulder County 2222 14th Street (14th between Mapleton and Pine – across from Sacred Heart) Boulder, CO 80302

CHILDCARE
Children's Alley is the area's only drop-in, sliding scale childcare center in the Front Range. Children's Alley serves children ages six weeks to 12 years old. If you need on-site childcare during the Co-Parenting Class, you must register your children at least 48 hours in advance by calling 303-449-1951. Please bring enrollment forms with you  Click here to open the Enrollment PDF file.

IN ORDER TO RECEIVE YOUR CERTIFICATE YOU MUST DO THE FOLLOWING
1. Arrive on time
2. Provide your Case # to the YWCA (The Case # begins with the year you filed for divorce followed by "DR" followed by your specific number)

UPCOMING CLASS DATES

February 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Friday, February 13, 9:30 – 12:30 pm
Saturday, February 21, 9:30 – 12:30 pm

March 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 9:30 -12:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 9:30 – 12:30 pm

April 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Friday, April 17, 9:30 – 12:30 pm
Saturday, April 25, 9:30 – 12:30 pm

May 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Saturday, May 16, 9:30 – 12:30 pm
Friday, May 22, 9:30 – 12:30 pm

June 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Friday, June 12, 9:30 – 12:30 pm
Saturday, June 20, 9:30 – 12:30 pm


Rebuilding Seminars
An organization, Rebuilding Seminars, holds sessions at the YWCA if you are interested in learning more, click here. This organization is not affiliated with the YWCA and is a separate entity.